Ireland will host three group games and a second round tie during Euro 2020.

first_imgIn all Euro 2020 will be played across 13 European nations with London’s Wembley stadium hosting the final and the semi-finals.The announcement was made in Geneva by UEFA president, Michel Platini.Copenhagen, Bucharest, Amsterdam, Bilbao, Budapest, Brussels and Glasgow are the other cities to secure last-16 ties as well as group stage encounters. While Munich, Baku, St. Petersburg and Rome will each host a quarter final and three group stage games.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *